earthtrekblog

Adventures of Life

A day in pictures

Leave a comment

No matter how far you’ve come you can always go further.
The desire to be out in the mountains camping under the stars sits heavily upon me. To wake in the morning and heat water over a camp stove. To sip coffee while watching the stars fade into the morning light. To know that all I need is right there at the tip of my fingers.

Moonrise and Sunset can cause extreme shifts in gravity so please be cautious when outdoor during these exchanges

Moonrise and Sunset can cause extreme shifts in gravity so please be cautious when outdoors during these exchanges

While I wait for the mountains I will spend my time in the places I can kick back and enjoy the air. Today was all about that bass, ahhh beach, beach that is. Darn that song is all over the radio and creeping into your head when you least expect it.
Star and I spent the late morning walking the sand with our best friends. Running, playing and being goofy. Because in life it’s really all you have.

IMG_2536

A common exchange between me and Star

IMG_2623

Deer impression 101

IMG_2790E

Best friends!

IMG_3161

Somehow the mustache shifted…

IMG_3447E

I didn’t know the dog but he was having too much fun not to capture the moment!

Leave a comment